Board of Directors

The Texas Head Start Association's Board is made up of Directors, Staff, Friends, and Parents of Head Start.  Coverage of the state is divided into 4 areas:  Central, West, North, and South.  For each geographical area, a representative and alternate member is seated with odd/even years respectively.  View and print the entire 2018 Board Roster

Weldon T. Beard
(936) 371-7833
Vice President
Patrick Sanders
(512) 451-7361
Taiwan Reliford
(713) 696-2170
Tiamoiya Lee
(713) 3934728
Dr. Antionette Montgomery
(832) 880-0163
Caucus Year:   E = Even       O = Odd

Dr. Alferma Giles

Representative for THSSCO


Pamela Williams - Membership

Gregory Burns - Website

© 2020 Texas HeadStart Association is a 501(c)3 not for profit organization